1. Sports
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

Jef Goodger

Chameleon, Scorpion Finalists Determined

By November 7, 2012

Follow me on:

Today, the match-play round of 24 begins in the PBA World Championship. Along with the Cheetah and Viper Championship finalists mentioned in my last writing, we now have the four finalists for each of the animal-pattern events held at the World Series of Bowling.

Unlike last year, when multiple bowlers made it to more than one show, only Jason Belmonte will be making multiple appearances in the finals this season. It's important to note this is not including the World Bowling Tour Finals or the to-be-determined PBA World Championship Finals.

Chameleon Championship Finalists

  1. Jason Belmonte
  2. Walter Ray Williams, Jr.
  3. Scott Norton
  4. Fawaz Abdulla

Scorpion Championship Finalists

  1. Osku Palermaa
  2. Jason Belmonte
  3. Jason Sterner
  4. Tom Daugherty


No comments yet. Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>
  1. About.com
  2. Sports
  3. Bowling

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.